2013-2014 Executive Board

John G Windham, President
Northeast Mississippi Community College

Carrie E Cooper, President-Elect
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Cindy L May, Past-President
University of Mississippi

Brenda P Pittman, Vice-President
William Carey University

Leslie B Smith, Secretary
Copiah-Lincoln Community College

Albert S Taranto, Treasurer
University of Mississippi

Kathryn Tompkins, Member-at-Large
University of Mississippi

Marilyn D James, Director
Mississippi State University - Meridian

Ann Margaret Mullins, Director
Delta State University

Jennifer D Rogers, Director
Institutions of Higher Learning