2007-2008 Executive Board

Peggy L Shoemake, President
Pearl River Community College

Marilyn D James, President-Elect
Mississippi State University - Meridian

Garry Jones, Past-President
East Mississippi Community College

Cammie L. Champion, Vice-President
University of Mississippi

Robyn Cilwik, Secretary
William Carey University

Steve Greenough, Treasurer
American Student Assistance

Nedra L Bradley, Member-at-Large
Meridian Community College

Teresa Bost, Director
Mississippi State University

Robert W. Givens, Director
University of Mississippi

Louanne W. Langston, Director
USA Funds Services