2002-2003 Executive Board 

Dewey Knight, President
University of Mississippi

Patrick James, President-Elect
Millsaps College

Brenda Paganelli, Past-President
Blue Mountain College

Garry Jones, Vice-President
East Mississippi Community College

Teresa Bost, Secretary
Mississippi State University

Bob Walker, Treasurer
Itawamba Community College

Wendy Hutchins, Member-at-Large
Millsaps College

Anne Grove, Director
Hinds Community College

BJ Moncure, Director
Jackson State University

Laurie Richlovsky, Director
University of Mississippi