2019-2020 Executive Board

Gail Muse Beggs, President
Bishop State Community College

Renotta Shed, President-Elect
Institution of Higher Learning

Danny Thompson, Vice President
Woodward Hines Education Foundation

Stacy N. Walker, Past President
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Amber Kelly, Treasurer
Southwest Mississippi Community College

Kimberly Mott, Treasurer-Elect
East Central Community College

Gina Bray, Secretary
Northeast Mississippi Community College

Heather Dearman, Member-at-Large
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Louanne Langston, Director
Hinds Community College

Brenda Pittman, Director
William Carey College

Terry Bland, Director
Itawamba Community College